March Blitz Results

The March blitz, held on 31 March, was won by Pete Morriss, with the astonishing score of 7/7 (particularly astonishing given some of the positions he got into). Second equal were Brendan Buckley and Jason Rawlinson, on 5/7. The grading prize was won – as so often this year – by Denis Ruchko on 4½.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.