Spring Rapidplay 2024 Results

Our Spring Rapidplay tournament was completed on Thursday 4 April. The winner was Pete Morriss, who scored 8 points out of a maximum of 9. Second was Eoin Callinan on 7 points, and third John Farrell with 5½. The rating prize, for the best performance by a player in the lower half, was won by Adrienne Reich, on 4 points.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.