February Blitz results

The winner of the February Blitz, played on 8th February, was Simon Iwasaki, who scored 6/7. Second was Pete Morriss on 5½. The rating prize was won by Scott Reilly, with an excellent score of 5 points, whilst an honourable mention must go to Sophie Maher, who scored 4 points.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.