Galway Winter League won by Anand Kumar

The 2023-4 Galway Winter League (our club championship) was won by Anand Kumar after an exciting and tense play-off against Chris Jonker. Both had scored 5½ points out of 7. I will post the full results, and list of prize-winners, shortly.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.