Rapid League Winners ..

GalwayRapidplay2015-16_1 Congratulations to the winners of this years Galway club “Rapid chess” competition .. in first place was Pete Morriss (13pts.) followed by Jason Rawlinson (12pts.) and in 3rd place was the youngest member of the club, Denis Ruchko, who got 3rd place (11pts.).

1 Comment

  1. Michiel says:

    Congrats guys!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.