Galway Congress 2023: Prize-winners

Here is a full list of the prize winners, with some photos below.

The Galway Champion

The winner Rory Quinn receiving his cheque from Tournament Organizer Pete Morriss. The Galway Shield, which he also won, is in the foreground

Trophy Winners

Oissíne Ó Murchadha (Oissine Murphy) receiving the Reynolds Trophy as Connaught Champion

Other Section Winners

Alexander Zubrzycki with the Hugh Finan Memorial Cup
Section B: Emma Fougerat
Section C: Vivaan Verlekar
Section D: Robert Nielsen

Other Prize-winners

Section A

Section A, First Equal: Colm Daly
Section A, Third:
Oleg Gubanov
Section B, Second equal:
John J. Phelan
Section B, Second equal:
Anastasia Mohylna
Section C, Second equal: Brian Gallagher
Section C, Second equal: Christopher Woods
Section D, Second equal: Sergey Kolesnikov
Section D, Second equal: Vladimir Mabhena
Section E, Third equal: Cathal O Greagoir